fbpx A Book about 7 Chakras | Methods and Functions of Chakras Skip to main content


Learn about 7 Chakras and their functions. This book explains how you can strengthen each Chakras and how all the 7 Chakras work. The more you can learn from this book is how Chakras help in cleaning & balancing. 

  • Learn how you can balance all the Chakras in your body, do purification of body and mind with Chakras, healing crystals, elements, and colours of Chakras.
  • Learn about cosmic rays and colours effects.
  • Pranayama and methods of doing meditation.

The 7 Chakras explained in this book are: 

  1. Muldhara Chakra, also called Root Chakra
  2. Svadhisthana Chkra, also called Sacral Chakra
  3. Manipura Chakra, also called Solar Plexus Chakra
  4. Anahata Chakra, also cladded Heart Chakra
  5. Vishuddha Chakra, also called Throat Chakra
  6. Ajna Chakra, also called Brow Chakra
  7. Sahasrara Chakra, also called Crown Chakra